SUBLET LISTINGS
Address
Unit
# of BRS (gender)
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Alternate Contact
Phone Number
Email
Rent
Dates Available
Parking
13 E Burlington Street
112
1 of 1
Emma Thayer
515-371-7676
emma-thayer@uiowa.edu


$950.00/month
8/6/19 to 7/25/20
Available
601 S Gilbert Street
638
1 of 1
Kory Holder
262-349-6874
koryholder@gmail.com


$850/month
8/5/2019 - 7/24/2020
Available
504 S Van Buren Street
I3
1 of 1
Ryan Zelenika
815-584-7706
rzelenika@aol.com


$800/month/month
1/1/2020 - 7/31/2020
Included
6 S Johnson Street
QS1
1 of 1
Alley Brown
816-853-8218
alleyiana-brown@uiowa.edu


$825.00/month
7/29/19 - 7/17/20
Available
6 S Johnson Street
QS4
1 of 1
Dashom Hong
319-383-8997
dashom.hong@gmail.com


$875/month
7/29/19 - 7/17/20
Available
621 S Dodge Street
QW5
1 of 1
Annalicia Garnica
563-468-7905


$729.00/month
8/8/2019 to 7/28/2020
Available
929 Iowa Avenue

2 of 2
Kyle Speckman
815-450-7474
kyle-speckman@uiowa.edu
Liam Walsh
708-505-9047
liam-walsh@uiowa.edu
$999/month
1/1/2020 - 7/17/2020
Included
327 E College Street
1734
2 of 2(F)
Emily Nolte
630-450-5907
emily-nolte@uiowa.edu
Julia Miller
630-746-5159
julia-miller@uiowa.edu
$760/month
Now-August 2020
Available
322 N Van Buren Street
M1
2 of 2
Lanie Stiefel
515 669 2940
lstiefel@uiowa.edu


$1100/month
7/26/19-7/17/20
Available
324 N Van Buren Street
M7
21 of 2
drew peterson
515-822-2678
drewpeterson31@gmail.com


$1099/month
7/26/2019-7/15/2020
Available
330 S Dodge Street
QN6
2 of 2
Cole Moore
712-790-8712
colemoore10@gmail.com


$$1090/month/month
08/07/19 - 07/27/20
Available
13 E Burlington Street
113
1 of 3
Sydney Fields
(402) 917-8613
Sfields5565@gmail.com
Maddy Theut
(906) 553-9128
Madelyn-theut@uiowa.edu
$648/month
Aug 2019 - July 2020
Available
18 E Court Street
515
3 of 3
Tyler Vanarkel
tyler.vanarkel
515-689-1054


$1944/month
Aug 2019 - July 2020
Not Included
402 S Gilbert Street
714
1 of 3(F)
Hannah Huisman
563-599-7512


$575/month
August 2019-July 2020
Available
402 S Gilbert Street
734
1 of 3(F)
Ginna Eckhart
847-609-5760
giannaeckheart@icloud.com


$591.66/month
Aug 2019 - July 2020
Not Included
402 S Gilbert Street
734
1 of 3(F)
Ginna Eckhart
847-609-5760
giannaeckheart@icloud.com


$591.66/month
Aug 2019 - July 2020
Not Included
510 S Van Buren Street
P1
1 of 3(F)
Emerson Jordan-Wood
630-280-0604
e.jordanwood@@gmail.com


$540.00/month
August 2019-July 2020
Not Included
414 S Dubuque Street
D6/8
1 of 5(F)
Courtney Constien
319-432-9569
courtney-constien@uiowa.edu
Tisha Constien
319-360-6120
showbizprinting@gmail.com
$622.54/month
Aug 3 2019 - July 23 2020