SUBLET LISTINGS
Address
Unit
# of BRS (gender)
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Alternate Contact
Phone Number
Email
Rent
Dates Available
Parking
333 S Gilbert Street
2133
 of (M)
Edwin Brooks
312 849 3060
ebrooks@mcguirewoods.com


$610/month
7/26/17 - 7/23/18
521 S Johnson Street
ZU5
1 of .(M)
Walker Gentz

wgentz22@yahoo


$525/month
7/25/2017-7/21/2018
Available
503 S Van Buren Street
LF8
1 of 1
Matthew Morales
623-882-6817


$990.00/month
January 2018-July 2018
312 E Burlington Street
ZO17
1 of 1
Greg Scandora
630-666-9500
greg.scandora@gmail.com


$850/month
December 2017-July 2018
Included
402 S Gilbert Street
732
1 of 2(M)
Shun Xing
319-383-9551


$655/month
Jan. 2018 - July 2018
404 S Gilbert Street
826
1 of 2(F)
Sara Borisch
630-730-3346
Saraborisch@gmail.com


$708/month
Jan. 2018 - July 2018
Available
922 E College Street
QDA5
2 of 2
Makenzie Putz
515-290-5816
makenzie-putz@uiowa.edu
Melanie Long
515-432-9581
mellie.ljl@gmail.com
$1155/month
July 2017 - July 2018
Available
922 E College Street
QDB6
1 of 2
Vincent Catarello
(815)353 6184
vslc58@gmail.com


$578/month
July 2017 - July 2018
Available
515 E Jefferson Street
QJ17
2 of 2
Troy Miao
3198550935.


$655/month
Now - May 2018
330 S Dodge Street
QN5
1 of 2(F)
Katelyn Martensen
262-344-1620
katelynmartensen@gmail.com


$527.50/month
July 2017-July 2018
Available
612 E Court Street
QP8
1 of 2(F)
Hannah Oyibo
515-778-1410
Oyibohannah98@gmail.com
Joan
515-770-685
joan.m.hendel@gmail.com
$549.49/month
August 2017-July 2018
Available
316 S Johnson Street
QR2
2 of 2
Jeanette Deason
858-880-8723
jeanettedeason@yahoo.com


$$1150/month
January 2018-July 2018
Available
402 S Gilbert Street
734
1 of 3(M)
Matthew Sutkay
630-802-2509
msutkay@gmail.com
Steven Sutkay
630-802-2614
sj05sutkay@comcast.net
$620/month
July 26 2017-July 2018
Available
500 S Linn Street
O4
1 of 3(F)
Carley Stepanek
224-433-0292
cstepanek97yahoo.com


$477.00/month
July 27th-August 2018
Available
520 S Johnson Street
U2
1 of 3
Carolina

carolina-rivera@uiowa.edu


$545/month
September 2017-July 2018
Not Included
333 S Gilbert Street
2133
1 of 4
Doug Carleton
773-203-3822
drcarleton@aol.com


$$610/month
7/26/17 - 7/23/18
417 S Gilbert Street
2333
1 of 4
Alex Karras
224-330-8724
alkarras88@yahoo.com


$623/month
July 2017-July 2018
335 S Clinton Street
2513
1 of 4(M)
Hayden Andresen

haydenandresen@gmail.com


$658/month
July 2017-July 2018
404 S Johnson Street
LA6
1 of 4
Margo Stark
651-238-7088
margostark123@gmail.com


$500/month
July 2017-July 2018
Included
922 E College Street
QDA1
1 of 4(M)
Jordan Allen
563-320-0939
jordan-allen@uiowa.edu


$545/month
July 2017-July 2018
Available
417 S Gilbert Street
2321
1 of 5(M)
Brendan MaGee
(515) 447-9627
brendan-magee@uiowa.edu


$590/month
Jan.2018- Jul. 2018
Available
522 S Dubuque Street
XV1
1 of 5
Kelli Heflin
(630)532-1997
kheflin327@gmail.com


$570/month
July 2017-July 2018
Available