SUBLET LISTINGS
Address
Unit
# of BRS (gender)
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Alternate Contact
Phone Number
Email
Rent
Dates Available
Parking
521 S Johnson Street
ZU5
1 of .3(M)
Walker Gentz

wgentz22@yahoo


$525/month
Now-7/21/2018
Available
225 E Washington Street

1 of 1
Paris Thomas
507-227-2728
paris-thomas@uiowa.edu

309-533-8557
$1230/month
May 24 2018-July 24, 2018
Not Included
19 E Burlington Street
101
1 of 1
Emily Holmberg

emily-holmberg@uiowa.edu


$1050/month
8/11/2018 to 7/24/2019
Available
19 E Burlington Street
104
1 of 1
Kwonhaeng Hur
3195129768
jstn718@gmail.com


$$1015/month
8/11/2018-7/24/2019
Not Included
108 S Linn Street
IA4
1 of 1
Angela Pico
828-334-7704
a.alejandro.73@gmail.com


$795/month
May 15th 2018 -July 31st 2018
Not Included
108 S Linn Street
IA9
1 of 1
Michelle Tamplin
714 743 8203
tamplin.m.r@gmail.com


$870/month
Now - July 2018
None
503 S Van Buren Street
LF7
1 of 1(F)
Sierra
312.952.8709
yvettesmail2@gmail.com

312.401.3411
$950/month
May 14 - July 24
922 E College Street
QDC2
1 of 1
Cole Jewell
(515) 782 0518
cole-jewell@uiowa.edu


$845/month
8/7/18 - 7/18/19
Available
6 S Johnson Street
QS2
1 of 1
christine Alarcon
630-347-9336
Christinevanity@yahoo.com


$780/month
Now - July 2018
Available
312 E Burlington Street
ZO11
1 of 1
Michael Jarvey
319-899-0636
Mjarvey13@gmail.com


$600.00/month
May 25th 2018-July 27th 2018
None
21 N Johnson Street

2 of 2
Yekun Zhan
319-512-216
yekun-zhan@uiowa.edu


$1270/month
Now -July 2018
Available
327 E College Street
1723
2 of 2
Sara Soltis
708-653-6299
Sarasoltis3@gmail.com


$740/month
Now - July 2018
Available
618 N Dodge Street
E4
2 of 2
Veranecca
319-471-5148
vgerdes@uiowa.edu


$1170/month
May 28-July 28
Included
618 N Dodge Street
E6
1 of 2(F)
Yuan Wang
319 855 0412
yuan-wang-2@uiowa.edu


$585/month
Now- July 2018
Available
324 N Van Buren Street
M8
1 of 2(F)
Xinyuan Ren
310-962-2815
xrn@uiowa.edu
Zilin Zhu
319-512-3811
$549.50-649.50/month
Now -August 8 2019
Available
510 S Van Buren Street
P8
1 of 2(M)
Jesus Carrasco
224-436-2347
jgcarrasco1996@gmail.com


$$620/month/month
Now - July 2018
Not Included
929 Iowa Avenue
QE2
1 of 2(F)
Emma
317 777 0484


$542.00/month
Now-July 2018
Available
21 N Johnson Street
QI6A
2 of 2(M)
Zach Johnson
612-203-5381.
zman55345@yahoo.com


$655/month
Now - July 2018
Available
515 E Jefferson Street
QJ17
2 of 2
Troy Miao
3198550935.


$655/month
Now - May 2018
330 S Dodge Street
QN3
1 of 2(M)
Daniel Lopez
847-977-6434
daniel-lopez@uiowa.edu


$567/month
Now -July 2018
Available
225 E Washington Street
VA204
2 of 2
Mary Vasile
630-779-2219
vasile.maryann@gmail.com
Drew Keller
630-956-8552
andrew-keller@uiowa.edu
$615/month
Now - July 2018
402 S Gilbert Street
734
1 of 3(M)
Matthew Sutkay
630-802-2509
msutkay@gmail.com
Steven Sutkay
630-802-2614
sj05sutkay@comcast.net
$620/month
Now-July 2018
Available
404 S Gilbert Street
812
3 of 3
Hayley Frazier
847-322-1838
hayleyfrazier95@aol.com
Alexis Mpistolarides
773-547-2977
$633/month
May 12-July 31
404 S Gilbert Street
833
1 of 3
Alex Carrillo
847 561 2432
alex.carrillo@abbott.com
Eileen Carrillo
224-520-1199
alexeileen2000@yahoo.com
$400/month
5/12/18-End Of July
Included
318 Ridgeland Avenue
B8
3 of 3
Cameron Speta
773-899-5856
cj.speta@gmail.com


$1473/month
Now-July 26 2018
Available
602 E Washington Street
PSW1
3 of 3
Connor Hunter
815 342-8235
connor-hunter@uiowa.edu
Chris Cozzolino
708 446 1350
christopher-cozzolino@uiowa.ed
$2460/month
8/8/18 - 7/17/19
Included
602 E Washington Street
PSW2
3 of 3
Xin Ji

jixin19941213@hotmail.com
MingYuan Miao

danielmiao1000@163.com
$$2459.00/month
August 8th 2018-July 17th 2019
Included
522 E Burlington Street
QA12
1 of 3
Isabel Rost
815-382-9897
Izzyrost21@gmail.com


$$572/month/month
Aug. 2018 - July 2019
520 S Johnson Street
U2
1 of 3
Carolina

carolina-rivera@uiowa.edu


$545/month
Now-July 2018
Not Included
932 E Washington Street
X5
1 of 3(M)
Elisa Jones
630-388-9841
ejones4554@gmail.com
Martin Jones
630-388-9918
martin.echo9@gmail.com
$522/month
Now - July 2018
932 E Washington Street
X6
1 of 3
Zhuorin Qin

qzrrzq@126.com


$522/month
Now-July 2018
637 S Dodge Street
ZG5
1 of 3(F)
Samantha Holt

samantha-holt@uiowa.edu


$468/month
Now - July 24
Available
521 S Johnson Street
ZU8
3 of 3
Jincheng Wang
319-512-2675
1073541001@qq.com


$$523 each/month
Now-July 2018
333 S Gilbert Street
2123
1 of 4
Daniel Rigney
847-770-2637
dannyrigney333@gmail.com


$625/month
August 8, 2018-August 7,2019
Available
333 S Gilbert Street
2133
1 of 4
Doug Carleton
773-203-3822
drcarleton@aol.com


$$610/month
Now - 7/23/18
333 S Gilbert Street
2133
1 of 4(M)
Edwin Brooks
312 849 3060
ebrooks@mcguirewoods.com


$610/month
Now - 7/23/18
335 S Clinton Street
2513
1 of 4(M)
Hayden Andresen

haydenandresen@gmail.com


$658/month
July 2017-July 2018
335 S Clinton Street
2535
1 of 4(M)
Jim Adair
847-542-7853
bigbear741@comcast.net
Kevin Adair
847-436-7853
kevinadairr@gmail.com
$680/month
Now-July 2018
None
806 E College Street
Q1/3
2 of 4(M)
Qinye Zhang
319-400-8018
18220519741@163.com


$583/month
8/1/18-7/31/19
806 E College Street
Q9/11
4 of 4
Jonas Maxwell
224-656-4632
jonas.maxwell@gmail.com
Connor Nealon
515-249-6920
connor.nealon55@gmail.com
$ $1937-2057/mo/month
8/6/2018 – 7/17/2019
Available
909 E Burlington St
XR6
1 of 4(F)
Daniella Debrah
641-583-0905
danielladebrah@gmail.com


$580/month
May 13-July 27
Not Included
919 E Burlington Street
XS5
1 of 4(F)
Haylee Bojar
312-805-1559
haylee-bojar@uiowa.edu


$528.50/month
Now - July 2018
None
919 E Burlington Street
XS5
1 of 4(F)
Tara Strube
563-580-5789
tara-strube@uiowa.edu


$525.25/month
Now -July 2018
Available
919 E Burlington Street
XS6
1 of 4
William Young
319-361-6505
william-s-young@uiowa.edu


$528.50/month
Now -July 2018
Available
327 E College Street
1717
1 of 5(F)
Laura Zuba
815-871-6362
laura-zuba@uiowa.edu


$$500/month
Now -5/31/18
Not Included
327 E College Street
1727
1 of 5
Payton DeSalvo

payton-desalvo@uiowa.edu


$576/month
June 1 2018-July 21 2018
None
307 E College Street
1822
1 of 5(F)
Catherine Ware
773-459-0281
catherineeware@gmail.com


$619.80/month
August 2018-July 2019
307 E College Street
1823
2 of 5
Jessica Maginn
317-501-8888
jessica-maginn@uiowa.edu


$581+Utilities /month
Now - July 2018
Not Included
333 S Gilbert Street
2131
1 of 5(F)
Maria Curi
(847)346-8867
cristinacuri1996@gmail.com


$567/month
Jan 2018 - July 2018
Available
532 S Van Buren Street
XN7
1 of 5(F)
Alejandra Flores
(773) 939-7707
aaflores100@gmail.com


$521/month
Now - 7/21/2018
Included
522 S Dubuque Street
XV1
1 of 5
Kelli Heflin
(630)532-1997
kheflin327@gmail.com


$570/month
Now -July 2018
Available
522 S Dubuque Street
XV1
1 of 5(F)
Kelsey Glascott
(773)899-0556
kglascott23@gmail.com


$600/month
August 7, 2018- July 23rd 2018
Available
522 S Dubuque Street
XV2
1 of 5(F)
Kendra Passmore
309-635-0337
passmorekendra@gmail.com


$$600/month
Now-July 2018